Interface, Inc. To Broadcast Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2017 Results Conference Call Over The Internet

View all news
February 01, 2018

ATLANTA, Feb. 1, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Interface, Inc. (Nasdaq: TILE) announced today that it intends to release its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2017 results on Wednesday, February 21, 2018, after the close of the market.  Interface will host a conference call the next day, Thursday, February 22, 2018, at 9:00 AM Eastern Time, that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet.  Jay D. Gould, President and Chief Executive Officer, Bruce A. Hausmann, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, and Gregory J. Bauer, Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer, will host the call. 

Interface, Inc. logo. (PRNewsFoto/Interface, Inc.)

Certain information discussed on the conference call will be available on Interface's website, at http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Investor-Relations.aspx under the heading "Press Releases." 

Call details:
Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 AM Eastern Time, 8:00 AM Central Time, 7:00 AM Mountain Time, 6:00 AM Pacific Time

Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet at the following address:
https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/c6kkqw86

or through the Company's website at:
http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Investor-Relations.aspx.

Please allow at least 15 minutes prior to the call to visit one of these sites and download and install any necessary audio software.  An archived version of the conference call will be available at these sites for one year beginning approximately one hour after the call ends.

Interface, Inc. is the world's largest manufacturer of modular carpet, and recently expanded into modular resilient flooring with a new luxury vinyl tile line. Our hard and soft tiles are designed to work together in an integrated flooring system. We are committed to sustainability and minimizing our impact on the environment while enhancing shareholder value. Our mission, Climate Take Back™, focuses on driving positive impacts in the world to create a climate fit for life. For additional information: interface.com and blog.interface.com. Follow Interface on Twitter, YouTube, Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Instagram, and Vimeo.

Cision View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/interface-inc-to-broadcast-fourth-quarter-and-fiscal-year-2017-results-conference-call-over-the-internet-300591946.html

SOURCE Interface, Inc.

Jay Gould , President and Chief Executive Officer; Bruce Hausmann, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Gregory J. Bauer, Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer, (770) 437-6800; Christine Needles, Interface, Inc., christine.needles@interface.com, (404) 491-4660

Categories: Press Releases
View all news