Interface, Inc. To Broadcast Third Quarter 2018 Results Conference Call Over the Internet

View all news
October 11, 2018

ATLANTA, Oct. 11, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Interface, Inc. (Nasdaq: TILE) announced today that it intends to release its third quarter 2018 results on Wednesday, October 24, 2018, after the close of the market.  Interface will host a conference call the next day, Thursday, October 25, 2018, at 9:00 AM Eastern Time, that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet.  Jay D. Gould, President and Chief Executive Officer, Bruce A. Hausmann, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, and Gregory J. Bauer, Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer, will host the call. 

Interface, Inc. logo. (PRNewsFoto/Interface, Inc.)

Certain information discussed on the conference call will be available on Interface's website, at https://investors.interface.com.

Call details:
Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:00 AM Eastern Time, 8:00 AM Central Time, 7:00 AM Mountain Time, 6:00 AM Pacific Time

Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet at the following address:
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1821584/7ECA3463B7C26D014E39672A2C3D91F6  

or through the Company's website at:

https://investors.interface.com.

Please allow at least 15 minutes prior to the call to visit one of these sites and download and install any necessary audio software.  An archived version of the conference call will be available at these sites for one year beginning approximately one hour after the call ends.

Interface, Inc. is the world's largest manufacturer of modular carpet, and recently expanded into modular resilient flooring with a new luxury vinyl tile line. Our hard and soft tiles are designed to work together in an integrated flooring system. We are committed to sustainability and minimizing our impact on the environment while enhancing shareholder value. Our mission, Climate Take Back™, focuses on driving positive impacts in the world to create a climate fit for life. For additional information: interface.com and blog.interface.com. Follow Interface on Twitter, YouTube, Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Instagram, and Vimeo.

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/interface-inc-to-broadcast-third-quarter-2018-results-conference-call-over-the-internet-300729569.html

SOURCE Interface, Inc.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news