Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email
Longbow Research David MacGregor DMacGregor@longbowresearch.com
Macquarie Capital Adam Baumgarten Adam.Baumgarten@macquarie.com
Nomura/Instinet Michael Wood michael.wood@instinet.com
Raymond James Sam Darkatsh sam.darkatsh@raymondjames.com
Seaport Global Matt McCall mmccall@seaportglobal.com
Stifel John Baugh jabaugh@stifel.com
SunTrust Keith Hughes keith.hughes@suntrust.com
Thompson Research Group Kathryn Thompson kthompson@thompsonresearchgroup.com

Interface Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Interface Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Interface Inc. or its management. Interface Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.